…Maybe Tomorrow…

I’m a prisoner in my own home. Held  here by a big, mean, nasty guard. She won’t let me out and I can’t communicate with outsiders. Yeah I have food, water and amenities, but nothing is better than being free to come and go as you please. The weather is beautiful and the kids are in the yard playing, but all I can do is look out the window. Why are you doing this? What did I do to deserve such harshness? She never answers. I’m sick of this bitch! I don’t have to take this bullshit! I’m meaner, nastier, and stronger than this bitch…I’m getting out of here! I refuse to let her hold me hostage! I want to breathe the fresh air, help the kids rake the yard and talk to the outsiders. I can do it, I can do it….there out of the house! AHHH fresh air…hello neighbors…hi kids here’s mommi! Three minutes later….Okay lock me back up!

Leave a Reply

